As many of you know, I am in Ottawa, Canada, currently filming a Christmas movie. More details on that later.

The exciting news of the week is that I will be giving a special, in-person concert live this weekend. Here’s all the information:

Sunday, September 26th

12:30-3:00 PM

The Mill St. Brew Pub

Outdoor concert unless the weather shifts. If a concert is not possible, I will do a short, no-contact, COVID-safe meet-and-greet. 

I am thankful to Paula Watters for setting this up, and I hope to see many of you there.

In other news, I will be streaming a live concert on Friday night (September 24th) on YouTube at 6 PM Pacific/9 PM Eastern.

On Sunday (September 26th), I will also be streaming my Ottawa concert live on Facebook, weather permitting. So tune in at 12:30 PM Eastern/9:30 Pacific.

Keep watching for my news on Instagram, Facebook, and more! Hope to see many of you this weekend!

 

Share This